Entries are now open for the Family Law Awards 2021

The 11th Family Law Awards have now opened for this year’s entries.

The Awards will take place on Wednesday 24th November, and offers those in the sector the opportunity to highlight their success and be recognised for their hard work and commitment.

There are 21 categories overall, which include:

  • Cornwell Award for Outstanding Contribution to Family Law
  • Family Law Case of the Year
  • Family Law Chambers of the Year
  • Family Law Community Interaction Award

More information about the awards, and full details on how to enter can be found here.

Join the Discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  • Novitas-advert
Today's Family Lawyer